kyberscorner.com
Destiny 2 Weekly Reset (10/30 – 11/06)
Update: Due to the time change the ritual reset time changes to 1 hour earlier for regions that observe Daylight Savings Time. (New Reset Time effective 11/04/18: 9am PST, 10am MST, 11am CST, 12pm …