ITZY unveils tracklist for 'IT'z ICY' comeback.
ITZY revealed tracklist for upcoming summer comeback! The mini album will features 5 songs : 'ICY' (Title track), 'CHERRY', ' IT'z Summer' and the remix version of 'Dalla Dalla' and 'Want It'. ITZY to make their first comeback with a new mini album title 'IT'z ICY' which schedule to be release on July 29. The music video to be released at midnight KST and their album drops at 6PM KST. ​​​​​​ Check it out below!