Members of UP10TION, VICTON and MYTEEN confirmed to appear on Mnet's 'Produce X101'
On March 15th, Mnet started the voting to choose the center of title track 'Don't'. The center is chosen from the members that made it into A class, and fans were quick to point out that there are members of current boy groups: Wooshin and Wei (UP10TION) Byungchan and Seungwoo (VICTON) Yuvin and Kookhyun (MYTEEN) Mnet recently revealed that the contract for the final group will last 5 years. The show is currently being shot and is expected to air in the first half of 2019.