julianaareias.com
Turn it up! Turn it on!
Turn it up! Turn it on! Juliana Areias live interview at FarofaWA Radio Show tonight 8/8 Perth 7-8pm // Sydney 9-10pm //Brasil 8-9h. Www.farofa.com.au/aovivo Talking about this weekend shows with g…