Abia State Government Nominates LGA Chairmen and Deputies and Announces Little Cabinet Shake Up - Journalist101
PUBLIC GOVERNMENT ANNOUNCEMENT Okezie Victor Ikpeazu (Ph.d), the Governor of Abia state has approved the nomination of the following persons as transition chairmen and deputy transition chairmen for the seventeen (17) local government of Abia state. The transition period will last till May 29th, 2019. 1. Aba North: Barr. Charles Esonu – Chairman Eze Egege – Deputy 2. Aba South: Dr. C.N.C. Okoli – Chairman Chima Mbama – Deputy 3. Arochukwu: Princely Kingsley Ngunu – Chairman Chief Emmanuel Awah – Deputy 4. Bende: Hon. P.C. Onyegbu- Chairman Ifeanyi Jackson Ogala – Deputy 5. Ikwuano: Okeosisi Ojinta – Chairman A. C.