jotracey.com.au
Go West…
Full Moon 25 Aries 45′ Saturday 19/10 12.38pm NZDT/ 10.38am EDST/ 9.38am EST/ 7.38am WST/ 0.38am BST Friday 18/10 7:38 p.m. EDT / 4:38 p.m. PDT At the Aries Full Moon last year I confessed to…