josephmallozzi.com
December 9, 2017: DarkGate International Fan Q&A! Your choice of underwear could be prematurely aging you! Toronto Fan Days! | Joseph Mallozzi's Weblog
Monday, December 11th at 21:30 Greenwich time (That’s 4:30 p.m. EST/1:30 p.m PST for those of you on this side of the pond) I’ll be hitting twitter for #DarkGate, round 2. Over the course of the hour, I’ll be hitting twitter to field Dark Matter and Stargate-related questions from international fans. Circle the date! Here’s what…