jordanhoggard.wordpress.com
Tarot Aid Red Cross Sandy Relief Fund Drive
Fundraising Drive ends tonight at midnight EST, 11p CST, 10p MST ~ 11.4.2012 All proceeds go 100% directly to the Red Cross. Skip lunch or dinner out and help! Heck, get a couple of friends togethe…