jacquegonzales.com
Come on by to CHAT and get ready for the ECLIPSE!!! » Jacque Gonzales
With all the eclipse “glasses” sold out – and some have been recalled for poor safety quality – we have a solution for you! Tomorrow we’re GOING LIVE!!! Theresa and I will be making PINHOLE CAMERAS for the eclipse on Monday! AND we want to help you make one. It’s going to be so easy! BEFORE I go LIVE on my Facebook Page -> Jacque Gonzales tomorrow (Friday, August 18th) at 12pm Eastern/9am Pacific AND later at 7pm Eastern/4pm Pacific – I’ve got a list of supplies for you to pull together! Supplies you’ll need to make your own pinhole camera to …