Soundcity MVP Awards 2020: Winners List MP3/MP4 Download - iwonpopular
PROMOTE / MONETIZE YOUR SONG NOW WHATSAPP 08157053556 The Soundcity MVP Award Festival shut down Eko Hotel, Lagos again for the fourth time with the out standing performances delivered by some Top African artiste such as Davido, Diamond Platinumz, Tekno and Tiwa Savage among others. The new fishes Joeboy and Rema also graced the stage with other top entertainment celebrities. African’s golden girl, Bonang Matheba was the Host and she made the show it a beautiful one alongside all awards presenters. For the Awards night, Rema outshines his peers as Burna Boy shows he is the real MVP (African Giant) once again by earning himself the 3 main big Awards (Back 2 Back). See the full list of winners and their category below Best New MVPFireBoy DML (NG)JoeBoy (NG)Marioo (TZ)Rema (NG) – WinnerSimmy (SA)Wendy Shay (GH) Best CollaborationBlow My Mind – Davido (NG)Daz How Star Do – Skibii (NG)Gugulethu – Prince Kaybee [SA] – WinnerJama – DJ Mic Smith (GH)Killin Dem – Burna Boy (NG)Inama – Diamond PlatNumz (TZ) Best PopInnos B (CG)Nandy (TZ)JoeBoy (NG) – WinnerOtile Brown (KE)Kizz Daniel (NG)Teni (NG)Mayorkun (NG)Rayvanny (TZ)Naira Marley (NG) Best Hip HopBlaqBonez (NG)Falz (NG)KHALIGRAPH Jones (KE) – WinnerKwesta (SA)Medikal (GH)Shinski (KE)Sarkodie (GH)Reminisce (NG)Ricky [...]