Iowa Democratic Party Statement on New Democratic Leadership at the Iowa State Capitol
Iowa Democratic Party Chair Troy Price released the following statement on the re-election of Senate Democratic Leader Janet Petersen and the election of Representative Todd Prichard to the post of House Democratic Leader: “We are thrilled to congratulate the new Democratic leadership team in the Iowa State Legislature. We are so excited to work with them