infoblog.infopeople.org
The Future is Fine Free
“The Future is Fine Free” Thursday, February 13th Noon Pacific, 1 PM Mountain, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern Join us for a webinar with Pines and Plains Libraries (CO) Director Tim Miller…