infoblog.infopeople.org
November Webinars
Please join us for these two webinars in November! Facilitating Civic Engagement with Pop-Up Programming Wednesday November 6, 2019 @noon Pacific Time, 1 PM Mountain, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern Pre…