infoblog.infopeople.org
Create a Successful Bilingual Storytime (Sept 12 webinar)
Now You’re Speaking My Language: Creating a Successful Bilingual Storytime Presented by: Adilene Rogers Thursday, September 12, 2019 @noon Pacific Time, 1 PM Mountain, 2 PM Central, 3 PM Eastern Ar…