indiemusicbus.com
Official Indie Music Bus imbChat #imbChat
#imbChat Welcome to the official page for our Indie Music Bus Twitter Chats imbChat. These chats should grow a community of musicians and supporters. You can see previous chats here. Chats on Tuesday and Thursday 6PM EDT | 3PM PDT | 5PM CDT | 11PM BST Saturday [ 4PM