Did You Get a Chance to Meet our 2019 Grant Finalists?
Pictured above from L to R: CincySmiles: Sonya Dreves and Susan Laupola, Camp Joy: Jen Eismeier and Casey Miller, Nest: Evangeline DeVol and Amy Van Strein, ABC/FourthWall: Frank O'Farrell and Brian Leshner, St. Vincent de Paul: Mike Espel and Lydia Bailey, Cincinnati Works: Peggy Zink and Matt Mooney.