imaginepublicity.com
THE FRANKLIN SCANDAL Author Nick Bryant on True Crimes Uncensored Sat., Oct. 1
Saturday October 1st — The Franklin Scandal — The biggest crime coverup in US History..Listen Live on Outlaw Radio by clicking this link 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET/10pm UK Burl Barer welcome…