iiar.wordpress.com
IIAR Webinar – 11th September – Best Practices in the Rules of Engagement
Date: September 11th, 2014 Time: 4pm BST, 5pm CET, 11am EST, 8am PST Location: IIAR Webinar – Register here AR Pros and the Industry Analysts work on the basis of undocumented principles – principl…