iiar.wordpress.com
IIAR – EMEA Service Providers AR Virtual Chapter – 9th Sept 14
Subject: IIAR – EMEA Service Providers AR Virtual Chapter Date: 9th September 2014 Time: 4pm BST, 5pm CET, 6pm EET Location: IIAR Webinar Lead: Maria Forss – Director, Industry Analyst …