iiar.wordpress.com
IIAR Discussion – AR Training and Certification – What do You Require ?
Date: 1st August 2014 Time: 4pm BST, 5pm CET, 11am EST Location: IIAR Webinar There is renewed interest in the IIAR Certification programme with several members completing the certification test re…