iiar.wordpress.com
IIAR Webinar – Best Practice Paper – “Rules of Engagement” – 4th April 2014
When? DAY: 4th April 2014 TIME: 16:00 (GMT), 17:00 (CET), 11:00 (New York) Agenda – Your opportunity to provide Peer Review and input, prior to final publication, of the latest IIAR Best Pra…