humanistnerd.culturecom.net
My Next Webinar – Join me for “Building Loyalty by Product Design – When customers become stakeholders”
Thursday, 14 August at 14:00 CEST, 1:00 pm BST, 8:00 am EDT My next free webinar takes a content strategist’s approach to the use of social media to feed back into product design and build cu…