homesonwheelsalliance.org
Preparing for Your Nomadic Life -- TODAY at 3pm Pacific
Go to Bob Well's CheapRVLiving YouTube Channel for his first Wednesday Live Feed today. The topic is "Preparing for Your Nomadic Life." Join me, Suanne, in the live chat. Ask your questions. Join us today, Wednesday June 19 at 3pm Pacific, 4pm Mountain, 5pm Central, and 6pm Eastern Daylight Tim