holydivinehealing.wordpress.com
Dr. Dan Mathews will be in Albuquerque tomorrow – October 15
A Group Healing will be held on Tuesday, October 15 at 7:00 pm MT (8:00 pm CT, 9:00 pm ET) and will begin with a discussion about updates. Afterwards, the Group Healing will take place. The event u…