holydivinehealing.wordpress.com
Dr. Dan’s Minneapolis event is today!
The Group Healing teleconference event is today, September 7, and will be held at the Courtyard Marriott in Bloomington by Mall of America at 7:00 pm Central (8:00 pm ET, 6:00 MT, 5:00 PT). It is $…