holydivinehealing.wordpress.com
Dr. Dan’s Minneapolis event is today and starts in just a few hours!
The Group Healing teleconference event is today and will be held at the Courtyard Marriott in Bloomington by Mall of America at 7:00 pm Central (8:00 pm ET, 6:00 MT, 5:00 PT). It is $35 in person o…