holydivinehealing.wordpress.com
Dr. Dan’s Minneapolis event starts in a few hours!
The Group Healing event will begin at 7:00 pm Central (8:00 pm ET, 6:00 MT, 5:00 PT) Please arrive a little early to get seated. Contact Terri for directions at Theconnectingspirit@gmail.com Click …