hoeksteen.wordpress.com
De Hoeksteen Live! 2010.09.25/26
Every last saturday of the month: No-Definition TeleVision 23:00 – 03:00 CET [ = 21:00 pm – 01:00 UTC (= 9 pm – 1 am GMT/Zulu, = SL 2 pm – 6 pm PDT ] Real-time interactive cross-m…