hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Jan.26.15
The guests and topics on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Jan. 26, 2015: 2:00-3:30PM PST (5:00-& 6:30 PM EST, 4:00-5:30 PM CST): We welcome JPL’s DR. MARC RAYMAN, the chief engineer a…