hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week
Guests and topics on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Sept. 29, 2014: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): No show today as I am out of town on a special business trip. 2. Tuesday, Sep…