hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week
The guests and topics on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, August 25, 2014: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome back MICHAEL LISTNER, space atty. 2. Tuesday, August 26, 2014…