hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week
The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Feb. 25, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back DUANE HYLAND of AIAA & JOHN ROSE of Boeing to discuss the AIAA 2013 California …