hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week
The guests and topics for The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, June 30, 2014: 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): DR. DOUG PLATA returns with more on his Lunar Cots & cislunar work, i…