hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week
The guests and topics for The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, May 26, 2014, 2-3:30 PM PDT(5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): NO SHOW TODAY FOR MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY. 2. Tuesday, May 27, 2014:, 7-8:30 P…