hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week
The guests and topics for The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Jan. 20, 2014, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): We welcome back HOWARD BLOOM to update us on progress with the Space Deve…