hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week
The guests on the The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Oct. 28, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): No show as final day of setting up after moving the studio location. 2. Tuesday, …