hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week
The guests on The Space Show this week include: 1. Monday, Sept. 30, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): We welcome CHARLES MILLER to the back to the program. Charles Miller is the …