hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week
Programs on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, July 29, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PDT (5-6:30 PM EDT, 4-5:30 PM CDT): No show as I am the designated driver for a friend undergoing sedated medical tests. 2.…