hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week
The guests on The Space Show this week include: 1. Monday, May 27, 2013, 2-3:30 PM PST (5-6:30 PM EST, 4-5:30 PM CST): No show today for the Memorial Day holiday. 2. Tuesday, May 28, 2013 2013, 7-8…