hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Nov.4.2019
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Nov. 4, 2019; 2 pm PST (4 pm CST, 5 pm EST) We welcome Dr. Melissa Trainer to discuss the Mars 2020 project. 2. Tuesday, …