hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Oct.29.2019
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Oct. 28, 2019; 7 pm PDT (9 pm CDT, 10 pm EDT): We welcome Anthony Longman to the show to discuss his concept for rotating…