hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – June.17.2019
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, June 17, 2019; 2-3:30 pm PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): No show for today. Monday is for special and timely programs…