hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – April.22.2019
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, April 22, 2019; 2-3:30 pm PDT (4-5:30 pm CDT, 5-6:30 pm EDT): Daniel Suarez, author of Delta-v, an excellent novel. 2. Tu…