hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Jan.21.2019
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Jan. 21, 2019: 2-3:30 pm PST (4-5:30 pm CST, 5-6:30 pm EST): No show today due to Martin Luther King National Holiday. 2.…