hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Sept.24.2018
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Sept. 24, 2018; 2-3:30 PM PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 PM EDT): We welcomed Dr. Susan Jewell, CEO, The Mars Academy USA. 2.…