hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Sept.17.2018
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, Sept. 17, 2018; 2-3:30 pm PDT (4-5:30 pm CDT, 5-6:30 pm EDT): We welcomed back Dr. Chris Impey to discuss his new book Ei…