hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – June.25.2018
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, June 25, 2018; 2-3:30 pm PDT (4-5:30 pm CDT, 5-6:30 pm EDT): We welcome Dr. John Cramer to the program to discuss multipl…