hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – May.14.2018
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, May 14, 2018: 2-3:30 pm PDT (4-5:30 pm CDT, 5-6:30 pm EDT): We welcome Dr. Marc Gibson to discuss the NASA Kilopower Reac…