hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – April.16.2018
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, April 16, 2018; 2-3:30 pm PDT (4-5:30 PM CDT, 5-6:30 pm EDT): We welcome Dr. Kirsten Howley of the Lawrence Livermore Lab…