hobbyspace.com
The Space Show this week – Mar.12.2018
The guests and topics of discussion on The Space Show this week: 1. Monday, March 12, 218: 2-3:30 pm PDT; 4-5:30 pm CDT; 6-6:30 pm EDT We welcome back Dr. Jeff Bell to the program for a multi-topic…